Planning Board

Town of Litchfield
Planning Department
2 Liberty Way
Litchfield, NH 03052

Tel: 603-424-2131

Planning Board Members:

Chairman: Michael Croteau
Vice Chairman: Kim Queenan
Other Members: Kate Stevens, Ronald Stephens, Kevin Lynch (ex-officio/Selectmen Rep.), James Boffetti, Joshua Smith, Curtis Sampson

Planning Administrative Assistant: Joan McKibben

Hours: Monday & Thursday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. or by appointment
The Planning Board meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Conference Room of Litchfield Town Hall.

Planning Board Meeting Minutes

Documents, Forms, and Publications

Forms and Applications

Ordinances and Regulations


Master Plan

Litchfield’s Capital Improvement Plan (accepted 7/22/2008)

Impact Fees