Conservation Commission

Town of Litchfield
Conservation Commission
2 Liberty Way, Suite 2
Litchfield, NH 03052

Tel: 603-424-2131
Fax: 603-424-3014

Location: Litchfield Town Hall – 2 Liberty Way

Chairman: Matthew Lepore (
Vice-Chairman: Joan McKibben (
Member(s): Jayson Brennen, Michael Croteau, Harry Menzigian, Dianne Plansky, John Curtin (Alt), Luanna Vollmer (Alt), Kevin Lynch (Selectmen’s Rep)

The Conservation Commission meets on the 1st Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Main Conference Room at the Town Hall.

Interactive Map of Litchfield Conservation and Recreation Areas

Commission Meeting Minutes

%d bloggers like this: