Capital Improvement Plan Committee

Town of Litchfield
Zoning Board of Adjustments
2 Liberty Way
Litchfield, NH 03052

Tel: 603-424-4046

CIP Committee Members:

Chairman: Michael Croteau (
Vice-Chairman: Sean Flynn (
Other Members: Peter Stone, Kerri Douglas (Budget Committee), Jay Minkarah (NRPC), Kimberly Queenan (Selectmen)

The Capital Improvement Planning Committee meets on the [Time frame to be determined] in the Conference Room of Litchfield Town Hall.

Proposed 2020 – 2026 CIP Schedule

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [166.07 KB]

CIP Meeting Minutes and Summaries

%d bloggers like this: