Budget Committee

Town of Litchfield
Budget Committee
2 Liberty Way, Suite 2
Litchfield, NH 03052

Tel: 603-424-4046
Fax: 603-424-3014

Location: Litchfield Town Hall – 2 Liberty Way

Chairman: Keri Douglas (kdouglas@litchfieldnh.gov)
Vice Chairman: Andrew Cutter (acutter@litchfieldnh.gov)
Recording Secretary:
Member(s): Jenn Bourque (jbourque@litchfieldnh.gov), Nicole Fordey (nfordey@litchfieldnh.gov), William Hayes (whayes@litchfieldnh.gov), Brian Hodgkins (bhodgkins@litchfieldnh.gov), Jessica Martin (jmartin@litchfieldnh.gov), Robert Meyers (School Board’s Rep), Robert Leary (Selectmen’s Rep)

The Litchfield Budget Committee operates under New Hampshire RSA Chapter 32 Municipal Budget Law Section 32:16 and Committee ByLaws.

The Budget Committee meets on the fourth Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Main Conference Room at the Town Hall.

Budget Committee Blog: