Town Government > Conservation Commission

Town of Litchfield
Conservation Commission
2 Liberty Way, Suite 2
Litchfield, NH 03052

Tel: 603-424-2131
Fax: 603-424-3014

Location: Litchfield Town Hall - 2 Liberty Way

Chairman: Joan McKibben
Vice Chairman: Thomas Levesque, Sr.
Member(s): Roger St. Laurent, Sharon Jones, Marion Godzik, Richard Husband, Michael Croteau(Alt), John Brunelle(Selectmen's Rep)

The Conservation Commission meets on the 1st Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Main Conference Room at the Town Hall.